A clear place to work
Your tasks, decisions and client work, together.
Welcome back
Use your own account. Your client access follows you.
Invited to a client? Sign in with the account from your invitation.
Opening your workspace…
Inbox
Give it a client now. Decide the next action when you’re ready.
Proa
Client access
Create a link for one person and client. You choose how to share it.
The invitation expires in 7 days.